iDevices allows you to erase data from your products at any time by performing a reset. Resetting iDevices products will clear out all user data from the app and product. This information includes app pairing, Wi-Fi pairing, schedules, scenes and any custom data such as product names and photos.
Examples of when you may want to reset a product:
- When moving to a new home and leaving products behind for the next resident
- After changing the Wi-Fi router, network name or password
- After the product was deleted from the iDevices app
- When you’re switching from an iOS device to an Android device or vice versa
Click the product below for reset instructions: